Orlando, Florida, USA | Online

Emerging Markets

En Español | Em Portugues | En Français

Attend GSX+ for 50% Off

ASIS International is offering discounted registration to members in 135 emerging market countries to ensure that GSX+ is reflective of our diverse community. ASIS International members can use code EM247# for 50% off All-Access registration. Check your eligibility below!

+ Leading Sessions 
Choose from over 100 virtual sessions in emergency and crisis management, loss prevention, leadership and more to solve your immediate challenges, keep pace with evolving threats, and work toward a stronger tomorrow.

+ Global Connections 
At GSX+, connecting with the right people is simple thanks to AI-based matchmaking software that brings attendees and exhibitors together based on rich user data reflecting shared interests.

+ Earn or Maintain Your Certification
There’s no better place to embark on professional development than GSX+. With an all-access pass, you’ll have the opportunity to accumulate up to 25 CPEs.

+ Emerging Trends
Brief, timely talks including Game Changers, D3, and X Learning sessions cover topics from drones and defense to unmanned systems. Meet with companies in the GSX+ Marketplace to demo the newest products and services, and discover what’s on the horizon.

+ Closed Captioning
All 100+ GSX+ education sessions will have English closed captioning. Plus, all four keynote addresses will have Spanish subtitles. Follow along easily, live or on-demand until 31 December.


Eligible Countries

ASIS International members, in good standing, who reside in the following countries are eligible to receive the emerging markets discount.

AfghanistanComorosHondurasMoldovaSouth Sudan
AlbaniaCongo, Dem. RepIndiaMongoliaSri Lanka
AlgeriaCongo, Rep.IndonesiaMontenegroSt. Lucia
American SamoaCosta RicaIran, Islamic Rep.MoroccoSt. Vincent and the Grenadines
AngolaCôte d'IvoireIraqMozambiqueSudan
ArmeniaDjiboutiJordanNamibiaSyrian Arab Republic
BangladeshDominican Republic  KenyaNicaraguaTanzania
BelizeEgypt, Arab Rep.Korea, Dem. People's Rep.Nigeria  Timor-Leste
BeninEl SalvadorKosovoNorth MacedoniaTogo
BhutanEquatorial GuineaKyrgyz RepublicPakistan  Tonga
BoliviaEritreaLao PDRPapua New Guinea  Tunisia
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEswatiniLebanonParaguayTurkey
BotswanaEthiopiaLesothoPeru  Turkmenistan
BulgariaGabonLibyaRussian FederationUganda
Burkina FasoGambia, TheMadagascarRwandaUkraine
Cabo VerdeGhanaMalaysiaSão Tomé and PrincipeVanuatu
CambodiaGrenadaMaldivesSenegalVenezuela, RB
Central African RepublicGuineaMarshall IslandsSierra LeoneWest Bank and Gaza
ChadGuinea-BissauMauritaniaSolomon IslandsYemen, Rep.
ColombiaHaitiMicronesia, Fed. Sts.South AfricaZimbabwe